Image

First of all, I would like to thank Chief Oliver for posting my web site to the Brimfield Police Facebook page. I would also like to thank all the people who followed the link, read my blog, and maybe ordered a copy of “No Ordinary Bones.”

So, today I could clean out the refrigerator, dust, do laundry, weed, or draw pictures for another book about Luke. Page 4 of the new book is basically done. This book features Luke and a friend fishing. What should I name the friend, Mike, Nate, Jeff, or JJ?

Luke never went fishing as a boy. Neither his dad nor I are fishers. In high school, he started fishing with friends and learned to love it. (In the book he will be younger.) I was always curious, however, as to why he never brought a fish home to eat. Hopefully, this next book will answer that question.

Other book ideas I have are: baseball, Christmas, using dad’s tools.

If there is anyone out there who has some ideas on how to promote “No Ordinary Bones,” I would appreciate hearing them.

 

Remember to visit http://www.noordinarybones.weebly.com

